学生生活 2019-01-18T11:14:44+00:00

 学生生活

在ELI的课堂外有更多更有趣的事,我们知道我们的学生都想把握在ELI的读书期间尽可能的交朋友和活用英文,这就是为什么我们创造出一系列的活动还有旅游导览,确保学生们尽情探索及享受这个城市及其文化,有个美好的时光且有机会增进自己的语言能力。

免费的课后活动

我们有一群乐于奉献且善于社交的员工们,他们将带领多元且相当有趣的导览、参观、派对等,一整年内还有更多的活动陆续进行着。我们的活动表上将有早上或晚上各个免门票费、需入场费的活动相关讯息。

免费的新生导览

提供免费的都柏林步行导览是我们热情欢迎你们的关键之一!你会认识更多有关这个城市的商店、哪里可以买哪些东西(例如明信片,甚至转接插头)。我们还提供都柏林郊区的步行导览,带学生去一些在地人的私房景点,观光客不会去的地方!

免费选修课

老师带领的免费选修课提供给所有学生,选修课并不仅有趣,更拓展你的学习机会,来了解更多在ELI上课的信息吧!

Contact us

SEND

Student Life 2018-07-23T12:44:36+00:00

 Student life

There is so much more to life at ELI than the time spent in the classroom. We know our students want to maximise their experience with us while making new friends and using English all the time. That’s why we’ve created a range of activities and tours to ensure students get to explore and enjoy the city and culture while having a wonderful time and developing their language skills at every opportunity.

FREE SOCIAL PROGRAMME

Our dedicated social staff will organise a varied and fun programme of tours, visits, parties and more throughout the year. The timetable will include a variety of free and paid entry activities in the afternoon and evening.

FREE ORIENTATION TOURS

Our free walking tour is a key part of our warm welcome. You’ll get to know the city, where the shops are and where to buy practical things like travel cards. We also offer walking tours of the suburbs and surrounds, taking students off the tourist trail offering them a chance to get to know the places the locals like to keep a secret.

FREE WORKSHOPS

Expand your learning opportunities with free teacher-led workshops which are open to all.

It’s not all about having fun though. Find out more about Learning with ELI

Contact us

SEND